Agriculture County Executives

  1. Mr. Geoffrey K. Bartenge

Baringo county

Email: bartenge@gmail.com

Mob: 0727206278

2. Ms Elizabeth Langat

Bomet County

Email: elangatec1@yahoo.com

Mob: 0722321807

3. David Mutai

Bomet County

Email: davidmutai@gmail.com

Mob: 0716165454

4. Mr. Patrick N. Koyi

Bungoma County

Email: patrick.nabiswa@yahoo.com

5. Mr. Osia Moses Mwanje

Busia County

Email: osiamwanje@gmail.com

Tel: 0733666645

6. Dr. Stella Kirui Kirono

Elgeyo Marakwet    County

Email: kiruistella@gmail.com

Mob: 0722292777

7. Dr. Patrisio Njiru Njeru

Embu County

Email:patrisio.njiru@embu.go.ke

Mob: 0728712718

8. Mr. Hubbie Hussein Al-haji

Garissa County

Email: hubbyhh@yahoo.com

Mob: 0722788506

9. Dr. David Okeyo

Homabay County

Email: xdokeyo2007@gmail.com

Mob: 0701286716

10. Mr. Patrick Lesengei

Isiolo County

Email: patricksengei@gmail.com

Mob: 0726032830

11. Mr. Joshua Majakusi

Kajiado    County

Email: jmajakusi@yahoo.com

Mob: 0721584469

12. Mrs. Peninah Mukabane

Kakamega County

Email: peninamukabane@gmail.com

Mob: 0712926604

13. Mr. Philip Mason

Kericho County

Email: philipmason58@gmail.com

Mob: 0720830780

14. Dr Monicah Waiganjo

Kiambu County

Email: monicahwaiganjo@cec.kiambu.go.ke

Mob: 0733595182

15, Mr. Mwalimu Menza

Kilifi    County

Email: Mwalimu11@gmail.com

Mob: 0723623309

16. Mr. Ephraim W. Maino

Kirinyaga County

Email: wambumiano@gmail.com

Mob: 0725853164

17. Mr. Vincent Sagwe

Kisii County

Email: vsagwe@gmail.com

Mob: 0721799604

18. Charles Muthui Kang’e

Kitui County

Email: info@kitui.go.ke

Mob: 0702 615 888

19. Dr. Steven Orot

Kisumu County

Email: steveorot@gmail.com

Mob: 0722240134

20. Ms Joanne Nyamasyo

Kwale County

Email: nyasyo@yahoo.com

Mob: 0720876305

21. Mr. Duncan Mwariri Wanjiru

Laikipia County

Email: duncanwanjiru@laikipiacounty.go.ke

Mob: 0721275308

22. Mr. Alwae Salim M.

Lamu County

Email: dotatwa@yahoo.com

Mob: 0722427152

23. Mr. Larry Wambua

Machakos County

Email: lwambua@machakosgovernment.com

Mob: 0722527251

24. Dr. Andrew Mutava Mulwa

Makueni County

Email: contact@makueni.go.ke

Mob: —

25. Mr. Mahamed O. Obsieye

Mandera    County

Email: obsiyemoha1963@gmail.com

Mob: 0710326295

26. Dr. Dokhe J. Aboran

Marsabit County

Email: Jdokhe@yahoo.com

Mob: 0723604608

27. Prof. Kaburu

Meru County

Mob: 0721246486

28. Mr. Moses Chamwada

Migori    County

Email: moseskive@yahoo.com

Mob: 0715949344

29. Fatma Awale

Mombasa County

Email: wenr@mombasa.go.ke

30. Mr. Albert Mwaniki Ndung’u

Murang’a County

Email: almwndungu@gmail.com

Email: 0721538598

31. Mr. Anne K. Lokidor

Nairobi    County

Email: alokidor@nairobi.go.ke

Mob: 0710537486

32. Dr. Chepkwony

Nakuru    County

Email: stanleychepkwony45@yahoo.com

Mob: 0722243138

33. Ms Ngelechei Mary

Nandi County

Email: mamasimn@yahoo.com

Mob: 072229996

34. Mr. Richard Birir Bwogo

Narok County

Email: rbwago@gmail.com

Mob: 0715767056

35. Ms Peris Mongare

Nyamira    County

Email: perismongare@yahoo.com

Mob: 0724585037

36. Mrs. Agatha W. Thuo

Nyandarua County

Email: agathathuo05@gmail.com

Mob: 0722422885

37. Mr. T. Mubea

Nyeri County

Email: tswmubea@gmail.com

Mob: 0726985667

38. Mr. Vincent Learaman

Samburu    County

Email: learaman@gmail.com

Mob: 0720243675

39. Philigona Atieno Ooko

Siaya County

Email: info@siaya.go.ke

Mob: 0726006490

40. Mr. Ben Mghana

Taita Taveta County

Email: mghana86@yahoo.com

Mob: 0722471342

41. Dr.Vincent Masawi

Taita Taveta County

Email: vmasawi2004@gmail.com

Mob: 0722722807

42. Mr. Omar W. Buketa

Tana River County

Email: omar.buketa.@gmail.com

43. Mr. Mutegi M. Aron

Tharaka Nithi County

Email: aronmutegi@yahoo.com

Mob: 0723264836

44. Dr. Isaac Kogo

Trans-Nzoia County

Email: kagoisaac@yahoo.com

Mob: 0724816865

45. Mr. Charles Lowoto Ewoi

Turkana    County

Email: Lokewoi2000@yahoo.com

Mob: 0726780396

46. Mr. Ekuwom Eporon Christopher

Turkana    County

Email: ekuwomc@yahoo.com

47. Mr. Christphan Ekuiru

Turkana County

Email: ekuwomc@yahoo.com

Mob: 0710530152

48. Dr. Cyril Cheruiyot

Uasin Gishu County

Email: cyril_cheruiyot@yahoo.com

Mob: 0723707881

Mr. Sande Mukuma

Vihiga County

Email: ksmukuna@yahoo.com

Mob: 07222804435

Mr. Abdul Rakhman

Wajir County

Mob: 0718925320

Mr. Wilfred Longronyang

W/Pokot County

Email: wilfredlongronyang2@gmail.com

Mob: 0729967164

Mr. J.P. Cheruiyot

West Pokot County

Email: josiahpinot@yahoo.com

Mob: 0727640686